王文娥

7年用户 140经验值
私信 关注
[问答]

如何定义基材

您好,我是Genesys的新手。
我已经看了所有的教程,它们很有趣,但实际上没用。
我还有很多问号。
具体来说,我需要找到有关Genesys设计和模拟微带天线的开始完成过程的更多信息?
到目前为止,一些绊脚石是......(1)如何定义基材。
我可以将所有的微带片放在原理图中,但我没有看到像我在MWO和ADS中看到的那样放置一个可持续定义的选项。
(2)我需要在天线上添加接地平面触点(倒F)。
在原理图中将其建模为仅仅是地面符号还是地面平面块?
(3)将原理图放在一起后我想把它转移到布局怎么做。
在教程中,它只是神奇地在那里。
我尝试在项目中添加一个布局,它是空的(我缺乏魔力)。
现在我觉得我有更多问题而不是答案。
我不想用我所有的小问题来讨论所有人,所以如果有人能够指出一些更加全面的文档,那将是非常好的和非常感激的。
谢谢-Nick-

以上来自于谷歌翻译

以下为原文

Hello,

I am brand new to Genesys.  I have watched all of the tutorials and they are kind uf fun but not practically useful.  I still have a lot of question marks.  Specifically I need to find more information on the start to finish process of designing and simulating microstrip antennas in Genesys?   

Some of the stumbling blocks so far are...
(1)  How do I define the substrate.  I can place all of my microstrip pieces in the schematic but I do not see the option for placing a sustrate definition like I have seen in MWO and ADS.

(2)  I need to add a ground plane contact to my antenna(Inverted F).  Is that modeled in the schematic as just a ground symbol or is there a block for ground planes?

(3)  After the schematic is put together and I want to transfer it to layout how is that done.  In the tutorial it was all just magically just there.  I tried adding a layout to the project and it was empty(I lack magic).

Right now I feel like I have way more questions than answers.  I don't want to pester everybody with all my little questions so if someone could point me toward some much more comprehensive documentation that would be great and much appreciated.

Thanks
-Nick-  

回帖(4)

王文娥

2019-7-1 10:02:11
帮助指数为我在第一天摸索提供了足够的线索。
虽然模拟结果让我想知道我是否正确地做到了。
我选择在已经投入生产的成熟天线设计上开始我的模拟。
这是一款900MHz倒F,适用于我们(+4.1 dBi)并且相当全向。
当我在Genesys重建它时,这场比赛非常可怕。
在硬件方面,我看到S11在910 - 930MHz之间的性能优于-16dB。
我的模拟显示S11在500MHz时最佳情况为-3.6dB?
我没想到它会与所做的相提并论,但我确实期待一些比这更接近的东西。
我想我在构建Genesys模型时做了一个不好的假设。
我遵循的步骤如下。
我用微带元件制作了天线。
然后我在布局中将元素拉到一起。
然后,我倾倒了一个与之前在顶层实施的地面相匹配的地平面。