直播中

周梦斌

7年用户 156经验值
私信 关注
[问答]

新手E5061B用户需要注意哪些事项?

大家好,我正在研究一些金(或铂)石英晶体的阻抗行为,其频率范围为5到10 MHz。
在过去,我为此目的使用了旧的HP 4192A,但数据采集非常复杂,每次扫描的采集时间对我来说太低了。
因此,我最近购买了E5061B网络分析仪,其中包括以下选项(硬盘除外):a)E5061B-3L5 LF-RF网络分析仪,带有直流偏置源,-1E5高稳定时基和-005阻抗分析。
不幸的是,我在查看测量方法时遇到了一些麻烦,因为这里的一些参数与我过去使用旧版HP 4192A的参数完全不同。
例如,我使用E5061B网络分析仪帮助(第91页,增益阶段/串联通过)中的示例进行了一些实验。
虽然有些参数显而易见,但其他一些参数并非如此。
特别是,我不明白的是Avg,IF BW Auto,IFBW Auto限制的含义?
我看到这些参数在某种程度上改变了扫描时间,在某些情况下也改变了频率跨度,很可能改变了实验所需的点数。
有人可以帮我吗?
有人可以提一些阅读吗?
非常感谢提前安东尼奥

以上来自于谷歌翻译

以下为原文

Hi all,
i'm currently studying the impedance behavior of some gold (or platinum) quartz crystals which frequency ranges from 5 to 10 MHz.
In the past i used for this purpose an old HP 4192A but data acquisition was a lot complicated and the acquisition time for each scan was too low for my purposes.

Accordingly, I have  recently purchased an E5061B Network Analyzer with the following option (apart the hard disk): a) E5061B-3L5 LF-RF network analyzer with DC bias source, -1E5 high stability timebase and -005 impedance analysis.

Unfortunately, I have some trouble looking about the measurement approach since some parameters here are quite different from those already used in the past with my old HP 4192A .

As an example, I did some experiments using an example from the  E5061B Network Analyzer Help (page 91, Gain-phase/Series-Through).
While some parameters are obviously, some other for me not.
Particularly,what I don't understand is the meaning of Avg, IF BW Auto, IFBW Auto limit?
I see that these parameters in some way change the scan time as well as in some cases the frequency span and much probably the number of points which are acquisite with the experiment.

Can someone help me about?
Can someone suggest some reading about?

many many thanks in advance

Antonio  

回帖(3)

李青

2019-6-26 06:35:14
> {quote:title = Antonio Guerrieri写道:} {quote}>特别是,我不明白的是Avg,IF BW Auto,IFBW Auto限制的含义?
>我看到这些参数在某种程度上改变了扫描时间,在某些情况下也改变了频率跨度,很可能改变了实验所需的点数。
>>有人可以帮我吗?
>有人可以建议一些阅读吗?