我想知道我怎么能用Wave DAC8组件来产生音调,比如钢琴音符?
我找不到在主C上设置我的值的字体。
我已经用WaveDAC8设置了我的DO注释的频率值
谢谢你的回答;
最好的问候凯文

以上来自于百度翻译

以下为原文
  Hi every one,
I'm a french student in électronic and i have to do project for the class and i ll evaluate on it.
I'd like to create mini synthetizer .

I would like to know how could i generate tone like piano notes with the wave dac8 component?
I can't find the fonctions to set my values on the main C
I already set my frequency value for my DO note with the wavedac8
Thanks for your answer;
Best regards Kevin

回帖(5)

王琳

2018-12-21 15:26:32
注释A是440Hz。12个音符为八度,A为880Hz。
来自A的下一个音调是一个频率为440×第十二的2的α(或BB)。因此,你可以建立或计算所需的频率。
鲍勃

以上来自于百度翻译

以下为原文
  The note A is 440Hz. 12 notes make an octave, A' has 880Hz
Next tone from A is A#(or Bb) with a frequency of 440 * 12th root of 2. So you can build or calculate the required frequencies.

Bob
举报

华意仆

2018-12-21 15:41:49
谢谢你的回答,
我已经用外部时钟设置了我所有的频率,使用了我的WaveDAC,但仍然不知道如何编程。
非常感谢

以上来自于百度翻译

以下为原文
  Thanks for your answer,

I had already set up all my frequency with an external clock and using my wavedac but still don't know how to program it

thank a lot
举报

王琳

2018-12-21 16:00:12
引用: 非常perfect 发表于 2018-12-21 10:33
谢谢你的回答,
我已经用外部时钟设置了我所有的频率,使用了我的WaveDAC,但仍然不知道如何编程。
非常感谢

“我已经用外部时钟设置了我所有的频率”
WaveDAC需要一个带有输出值的表。所以你需要为每个音调生成一个表。API WaveAd88Wav1StUSET(UTI8*WavePtr,UIT16 16号样本)用于介绍表。当你不能为Flash中的每个音调提供一个表时,你需要在SRAM中计算它。
鲍勃

以上来自于百度翻译

以下为原文
  "I had already set up all my frequency with an external clock"
The WaveDac needs a table with the values to output. So you need to generate a table for each tone. The API WaveDAC8_Wave1Setup(uint8 *WavePtr, uint16 NumberOfSamples) is used to introduce the table. When you cannot provide a table for each tone in flash you will need to compute it in sram.

Bob
举报

张琳

2018-12-21 16:07:38
凯文,
Dave Van Ess有旧的应用说明,不再在赛普拉斯网站上使用。它描述了简单的钢琴模拟使用PSoC1。您必须重新编写代码,因为它与PSoC5不直接兼容。
我建议现在不要使用WaveDac,而是简单地用代码来做它(见例子AN2024)。WaveDAC对于连续生成正弦更有用,这不是一个音符(音调是正弦调制的,具有上升、衰减、维持和下降)。
也看Tom Minnich的TeleMin项目