擅长:控制/MCU
私信 关注
[问答]

EXA N9010A信号分析仪找不到EMC测量

各位大家好,我们最近购买了具有N6141A EMI测量应用的EXA N9010A信号分析仪10 Hz-3.6 GHz。
我试图对我们所拥有的调光器进行预兼容测量,并且得到了奇怪的结果(也许我做的事情很糟糕,因为我对EMC测量很新)。
问题是,当我进行测量时,与已在认证实验室中进行一致性测试的调光器相比,我得到的干扰值明显更高。
因此,在此之后,当分析仪的输入以50欧姆终止时,我尝试测量干扰。
我根据EN55015(9kHz-30MHz频段,RBW 200Hz和9kHz,步长50Hz和2.25KHz,探测器:黄色 - >峰值,蓝色 - >平均值)设置参数,并将迹线设置为MaxHold。
我还添加了根据EN55015输入的限制线。
您可以在附件中查看结果。
这读书好吗?
或者我的设置不正确?
另一个问题是我找不到EMC测量 - 应用测量指南中提到的.lim文件。
他们带分析仪还是我必须从某个地方下载它们?
干杯,米洛拉德。

以上来自于谷歌翻译

以下为原文

Hello everybody,

We have recently purchased EXA N9010A signal analyzer 10 Hz-3.6 GHz with N6141A EMI Measurement Application. I tried to make precompliance measurement for a dimmer that we have and I got strange results (maybe I am doing something in a bad way because I am pretty new to EMC measurements). Problem is that when I am doing conducted measurements I am getting significantly higher values of disturbances in compare to those already made for that dimmer in process of compliance testing in a certified lab. So, after that I tried to measure disturbances when the input of the analyzer is terminated with 50 Ohms. I set parameters according to EN55015 (9kHz-30MHz band, RBW 200Hz and 9kHz, step size 50Hz and 2.25KHz, detectors: yellow -> peak, blue -> average), and set traces to MaxHold. I also add limit lines that I entered according to EN55015. You can see the results in attached file.

Are this reading OK? Or my settings are incorrect?

Another problem is that I can't found .lim files that are mentioned in EMC Measurement - Application Measurement Guide. Do they come with analyzer or I have to download them from somewhere?

Cheers,
Milorad.   
附件

回帖(4)

李欢

2019-2-18 14:14:11
Hi Milorad - 较低频率的本底噪声较高,因为您是交流耦合的。
请注意显示屏右下角的状态消息。
要更改为DC耦合,请按输入/输出,RF输入,RF耦合(DC)。
按Recall,Data,Limit Lines,Open可以调出限制线。
导航到我的文档/ EMC限制和Ampcor /限制/ EN / 55015并选择适当的限制线,然后单击打开。
问候 -

以上来自于谷歌翻译

以下为原文

Hi Milorad -